Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine von Quenaudon

Jasmine von Quenaudon

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine von Quenaudon
"His Team is honestly very friendly, great with communication, & super easy to work with. For all the benefits my policy comes with it’s affordable and fairly priced. I always brag to my friends how they need to switch over !"
Profile photo of Clayton Haworth

Clayton Haworth

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Haworth
"Sam does an excellent job at explaining every detail of the policies that I was needing. Everytime I call the office whoever answers is very helpful and professional. The best insurance agency I've ever dealt with! Thank you Greg Ellis State Farm! Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Nathan A

Nathan A

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan A
"Amazingly helpful and very kind. They truly look out for you, they don't just look at you as a monetary number. Meg and Taylor are the two I've worked with most and they're both so patient and friendly."
Profile photo of Brandon & Krystal Burton

Brandon & Krystal Burton

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon & Krystal Burton
"The very best insurance agents in the state very helpful, friendly, and kind."
Profile photo of Sherri Newman

Sherri Newman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Newman
"I've been through selling my home, car accident and a divorce....these guys have been there for me and are amazing! Any and every single time I have ever called for anything! I highly recommend Greg Ellis and his team!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica jones

Jessica jones

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica jones
"Have always gone above and beyond to accommodate my busy schedule. They have great customer service. They offer autopay and payment plans, the app is very convenient and easy to use. Which is why i have stayed with them for several years. Great team at this location would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of addie blue

addie blue

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by addie blue
"We have been insured with Greg Ellis State Farm for years! They are the best! Always easy to get a hold of someone and have any questions answered quickly, and any time we have had a claim, they make it so simple. Simply put they always take care of us and have our back!"
Profile photo of Delicia Porter

Delicia Porter

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delicia Porter
"Searching for insurance is almost as bad as moving, BUT Melanie Bichett (Greg Ellis) made the experience a lot less stressful for me and my niece. By the time I spoke with Melanie, I was completely OVER it! Bad customer after bad customer service. UGH! From the quote to the finalization of the paperwork, I'm sure we got it done in record breaking time. She was great and efficient. Chick-Fil-A has nothing on her customer service! LOL!"
Profile photo of Jonesha Riley

Jonesha Riley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonesha Riley
"I was introduced to Meg upon inquiring about an insurance policy for myself and my children as well, Meg called immediately at the exact timing and date I requested ...she worked with me beyond measures so that we can go ahead and get that policy started I am working on a policy for my husband ...also very affordable with a caring staff !"
Profile photo of Madeline Craiger

Madeline Craiger

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Craiger
"Taylor was wonderful, extremely helpful and made getting car and renters insurance easy! I would recommend her to all my friends"
Profile photo of Stacey Meyer

Stacey Meyer

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Meyer
"The staff are always so helpful and friendly and very knowledgeable. If I have a question they are quick with an answer or gets right back with me if they need to research it. I love doing business with Greg Ellis State farm."
Profile photo of Colin Germany

Colin Germany

April 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Colin Germany
"I was told they wouldn’t give me insurance. Couldn’t even give me a reason, only a “guess” that it was due to two claims in 2020 and 2021 with my current insurer. Two claims in 4 years, with the last one being 3 years ago. God forbid you pay for insurance and then need it."
Profile photo of Destiney Jacobson

Destiney Jacobson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiney Jacobson
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for years and they have always done great at keeping us happy and are very easy to get ahold of if we need anything. I am by far impressed and would definitely without a doubt recommend Greg Ellis State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Mike Swinehart

Mike Swinehart

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Swinehart
"I have been with this agency for a couple years now and in that time i have never experienced better customer service. Questions were always answered and explained with great detail. I suggest if you are not with this agency you may want to call them. You will not regret it."
Profile photo of Kelli Woolley

Kelli Woolley

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Woolley
"The Greg Ellis Agency is excellent! The staff is quick and helpful on answering any questions and making policy updates. Very responsive!"
Profile photo of patrick young

patrick young

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrick young
"Very happy with them"
Profile photo of Joly Bartlett

Joly Bartlett

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joly Bartlett
"I spoke with Taylor and she was amazing. Very sweet and helpful without feeling pushy or overwhelming. Very glad I decided to go forward with their service."
Profile photo of Johne Young

Johne Young

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johne Young
"Great price, great people while being fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of severiano martinez

severiano martinez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by severiano martinez
"Great customer service! Answered all my questions well explained."
Profile photo of Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Johnson
"5 stars for the best rates ever and great customer care!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Carder

Ryan Carder

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Carder
"Great place been a customer since I was 16"
Profile photo of Donna Anderson

Donna Anderson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Anderson
"I have a great experience every time I contact his office. Charity and Meg are also extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Clarence Campbell

Clarence Campbell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Campbell
"Great team and great products!"
Profile photo of Woodrow Micco

Woodrow Micco

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Woodrow Micco
"Greg Ellis and Staff are one of the finest example of efficiency. Knowledgeable and quick to resolve any situation that presents itself. I'm glad I'm on their Team! Thanks Greg Ellis and Staff!"
Profile photo of Donnie Haynes

Donnie Haynes

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Haynes
"Sam was excellent the boss needs to give her a raise"