Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Davis

Dylan Davis

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Davis
"Fast and easy, and the best rate I could find. Jesse was a big help in finding the right insurance for me."
Profile photo of One way Movers

One way Movers

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by One way Movers
"Travis here , I just wanted to say I absolutely love State Farm and they always have back all the time. Special thanks to Samantha ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Crowley B Jaco

Crowley B Jaco

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crowley B Jaco
"The people at this office are always so nice and helpful! I always appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Hayley Donley

Hayley Donley

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Donley
"My husband Jason and I love Greg Ellis State Farm and his staff!! Their always so helpful and sweet. Sam is so awesome every month when I call to make payments, etc. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mr Bar

Mr Bar

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Bar
"I have been insured with this State Farm team for over a year now and they are always going above and beyond for me how they can! The whole staff is very attentive and considerate of their clients, I am grateful to have come across them. With each transition of mine they have been informative and transparent. Thank you, Greg, Meg, Em, and Mel!"
Profile photo of Charles Davis

Charles Davis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Davis
"Meg went over every policy option and breakdown for me individually. Discussed every option that I had and why or why not it was good for me. Great rates and amazing customer service. Ask for Meg and she will get you right where you need to be"
Profile photo of John

John

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Great service helpful reps and great prices"
Profile photo of Roy Tryon

Roy Tryon

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Tryon
"I Love this Insurance Agency they really work with you"
Profile photo of Jillian Witbrod

Jillian Witbrod

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Witbrod
"We have used Greg Ellis State Farm for years now. Always so helpful whenever I have a question. Today they made it so easy for me to transfer vehicles on my policy. Beyond happy with our monthly premium. Everyone that works there is always so friendly and kind, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Old Warrior

Old Warrior

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Old Warrior
"Always a solution. Even the hard decisions are workable or have work-arounds. Never without options and a concerned staff."
Profile photo of Clara Tang

Clara Tang

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Tang
"Greg Ellis and his team are always prompt, friendly, and professional. They made my out-of-state transfer, addition of another vehicle, and new home-buying process such a seamless and worry-free experience. Highly recommend for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dfitter Bweldn

Dfitter Bweldn

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dfitter Bweldn
"Beautiful people!!"
Profile photo of craig murphy

craig murphy

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by craig murphy
"We have been with State Farm Greg Ellis Agency for many years. Always great service and extremely helpful. We recommend highly."
Profile photo of Charli Mellott

Charli Mellott

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charli Mellott
"Quick and efficient with all of your needs! Brooke got everything set up without any hassle on my end."
Profile photo of Elliot

Elliot

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot
"Meg is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Kevin Qubain

Kevin Qubain

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Qubain
"My parents and I have been with them for years. Sam knows her stuff everytime I call with any questions she helps me out! Great team would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of David Robertson

David Robertson

November 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by David Robertson
"They have always courteous kind very understanding"
Profile photo of Kimberley McKay

Kimberley McKay

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley McKay
"Sam is so sweet and helpful this place a very good company I've been with them for 9 years and all happy."
Profile photo of Brayden Blanchard

Brayden Blanchard

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Blanchard
"Meg and Sam have been very helpful and was able to answer all my questions and concerns. I would recommend them two! State Farm has been good to me and awesome rates!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Perez

Jessica Perez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Perez
"I’ve been with State Farm for years now! And they have always treated me above and beyond! From hail damage to rental cars they have taken really good care of me 🖤"
Profile photo of Bailee Mihecoby

Bailee Mihecoby

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailee Mihecoby
"I’ve been with them for years and I absolutely appreciate all willingness to help when changes need to be made or if anything ever needs to be explained. Very lovely ladies!"
Profile photo of Phillip Rowland

Phillip Rowland

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Rowland
"This office has been so helpful. The prices were great, but the overall coverages are so much better than most of the competition. If you're a Farmer's customer who had their rates hiked, State Farm got my premiums lower than they were before, and my coverage rates are higher now. You will love the service from the Greg Ellis office."
Profile photo of Jessica Echler

Jessica Echler

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Echler
"Meg is the absolute best. She has looked out for me and my family since day one."
Profile photo of Eric Echler

Eric Echler

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Echler
"I use Greg ellis for all my insurance needs. I've never had life insurance in the past but I got hooked up with Megs and she made it simple and easy. Thanks Megs."
Profile photo of sylvia hall

sylvia hall

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sylvia hall
"I am so grateful to the assistance and promptness I received from my agent Jesse at Gregg Ellis State Farm Insurance. He knew what I was looking for and set me up with the best plan and price to fit my needs in less than 30 minutes."