Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Ellis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Ellis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott B.

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very helpful, saved me $$$"

Kaley Washington

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Greg Ellis for quite a while now. I'm buying a car Monday and emailed them Friday to get insurance. Meg called me on Saturday and expedited my request. She was very helpful, patient, and informative in helping me choose my coverage. I've needed Greg on the weekend too for reasons in the past and he's always been available via cell. Highly recommend them!"

Gary Gomez

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Greg Ellis State Farm. The office staff is always professional and helpful. KatyBeth goes above and beyond for us whenever we call!"

Jana Gomez

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so grateful for Greg Ellis State Farm. We were with our previous company for over 25 years and when we moved, we had to change companies. I’m so glad we did…the transition was smooth and the service we have received from KatyBeth has been amazing!"

Ariel Faith

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katybeth is the best insurance agent there is!! She is always so helpful."

Elicia Cook

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Greg Ellis Ellis from State Farm for the life insurance that he did for my husband you are very helpful also I would like to thank beounka Jones for referring him yall are great"

Tony Snow

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great staff...Katybeth Crane is the best, Love her!!!!"

Morgan Snow

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Greg Ellis State Farm! The entire team is SO helpful and I’ve enjoyed using them for a couple years now! KatyBeth and Beounka have always been so friendly and helpful with all my questions and insurance needs! 10/10 service from this team!"

Tito Lavinsky

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beounka was so helpful and Awesome with her customer skills I would recommend everyone to State Farm"

Renia Littleton

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to Thank Meg for the experience and help with my insurance ... thank you so much..."

Patrick Judkins

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a different agent that was hard to get ahold of, after endless messages and no return calls I decided it was time for a change, someone suggested Greg and I gave him a call, they were courteous and meet all my needs, I want to say thank you to him and his wonderful staff."

Alixiss Simmons

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my switch to State Farm! Thank you Jesse for saving me time & money!!"

Kemsly Asobo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Ellis state farm people are very nice and respectful, they are very helpful and they have very cheap and affordable rates..i will recommend this location to everyone..Go there and they will get you taken care of.i was shopping for insurance and when I called them, I was surprised how reasonable the price was..they have everything u need, auto, life, home and all kinds of insurance..they will give u prices that will blow your mind"

Sheena B

May 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Too long of a list of disappointments and inconsistencies! Just some words of advice and encouragement to the agents all within this building,”Do better” All money is green. Good day all."

Justin Blank

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy Beth has always helped me with all of my insurance needs. She took the time to ask questions and provide me with a policy that best suites my needs. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!"

Mary Timme

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond happy with Jeff’s impeccable service and the incredible coverage he has provided me with at such a great price! I highly recommend this agency."

Naseer Faheem

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are the best. They always are there to answer our questions and help us get a better plan."

Hamilton Martyn-Farewell

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service!"

Leslie Henry

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg Ellis and his crew have been literal life savers for me and my family. I buy classic cars a lot, and resale them. Greg Ellis state farm is by far the most solid classic car insurance there is!! With no doubt, these are your people for classics. I also have my home owners insurance and life insurance with them. I'm not sure I would ever change insurances. We have been through a lot together, and Greg Ellis even calls me from time to time to thank me for my business. ❤"

Dale

September 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"The customer service is exemplary and very friendly. Their prices have felt like they are tailor made just for me. I have even recommended them to my friends and family."

Milad Rastkar

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"You will get the best deals with him."

Valerie White

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"One would be hard pressed to outdo their customer service. Every one of the ladies in that office are awesome!"

Marcus Haynesworth

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Two days ago my husband, our 6 & 5 year old daughters & I were headed from Oklahoma to Tennessee to visit family. Our battery light came on and then our van stalled. There we were, still 3 1/2 hours from our destination, on the side of the highway with a dead battery at 2am. Luckily, Jeff, my awesome insurance agent, helped me get a great rate on full coverage insurance with roadside assist. I made a phone call & Mia, a very friendly efficient lady, sent the nicest gentleman with a tow truck to our rescue. He gave us a jump & followed us to the nearby Walmart so we could get a new battery. State farm stepped in & saved our family when we were in a pretty bad situation & I just cant thank them enough. I am so proud & happy to be a State Farm customer. Thank you Jeff, for really caring for us & helping me get the best coverage possible & thank you State Farm for being there for us anytime anywhere. Y'all are the BEST !"

Randy Daniels

May 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful."

N1nja 333

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and can help with more than just insurance. Always answered my questions and respond quickly to any claims. Truly care about their customers which is rare compared to other agents. Highly recommend!"